NCACES 2016 Conference Leadership


Conference Planner:
Dr Julie Robinson
jmrobinson@argosy.edu

Proposal Review Committee Chair:
Dr Jennifer Cook
jennifer.cook@marquette.edu

Awards Committee Chair:
Dr Asabi Dean
deanas@qunicy.edu

Volunteers:
Dr Asabi Dean
deanas@quincy.edu

Dr. Jennifer Foster
jennifer.foster@wmich.edu

Program:
Dr Susannah Wood
susannah-wood@uiowa.edu

Dr Cassandra Storlie
cstorlie@kent.edu

Registration:
Dr Katie Wix
katiewix1@icloud.com

Dr Amy Barth
bartha@uww.edu

Continuing Education Coordinator:
Dr. Nona Wilson
nona.wilson@northwestern.edu